Small Update

We’re looking for four new testers. We can’t release the patch without all of the routes being fully tested. If anyone has a week or two of free time (Not a few days time) and wants to test, just make an account on the Gokusaishiki forum so you can start 🙂

You have to be fluent in English though, since this is the final release.

 

We don’t need anymore testers 🙂

Take care everyone!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (17)
    • llaaannniiii
    • May 3rd, 2011

    thank you for all your hard work! i’ve been really super happy and excited ever since i came across youre website and work. you guys really made like my year so far! i was also wondering when the final patch will be out cause im dieing to get the end translated!!! eeekkss >.<

    • Once I’m done proofreading the scripts, skinships and have fixed every non-script related error.

        • Mai
        • May 3rd, 2011

        We can just patch over the existing/old patch?

      • It’s always best to save over a clean version to keep as few errors as possible from arising 🙂

    • Yuhi
    • March 29th, 2011

    I’ll be a tester if its available. Good Luck and I hope the english translation is better this time. =( Bad written english bothers me alot.

    • There was never bad English to begin with.

      We’ve reached our quota already.

      • Merew
      • April 5th, 2011

      Wow that’s quite a rude thing to say isn’t it?

      • I always tell people to do it themselves if it bothers them so much. Though, there was no bad English. I mean, there’s quite a few mistakes in the commenter’s comment, but I don’t sit here calling it “bad English”.

        Feel free to change it for yourself 🙂

    • Lily
    • March 28th, 2011

    Are all the spots taken? I have time, I would love to test it out!

    • PhallicSquid
    • March 28th, 2011

    y’know, all I do all day is play video games anyway…I’m probably a perfect candidate and stuff >.>

    • AmyStarr
    • March 28th, 2011

    I am just starting Spring Break so I have loads of time! If you need me to do anything I will b happy to do so! : ) It is the least I can do for all your hard work! Thank you so much!

    • Lorelei
    • March 27th, 2011

    Oh darn it! I always miss when you’re asking for testers. ):
    Well, thanks for all the great work anyways! I’ll continue to stalk/cheer for you all!

    • Clarysage
    • March 27th, 2011

    If testing is pretty much just picking over the game looking for bugs and typos, I’d be happy to do that. I just made an account, so I’m waiting for approval.

  1. Added you! ^_^

    Now we just need one more tester 😀

    • Korina
    • March 27th, 2011

    I will await account approval ^.~

    Meanwhile I think I’d be perfect to test this our, I have loads of free time on my hands and will not become busy for another few months. I also completed an entire path per day in the first game 😉

      • Korina
      • March 27th, 2011

      Test this out* lol, typo

Leave a Reply

