V9 Beta Testing

We’ve just started beta testing V9. This is our final beta run before the official release.

It’s just a small update, but please be patient with us in the process. Since this is the last beta run, we’re going to take our time and correct as many errors as we can. There are three beta runs for V9, so once those three are over, we’ll release the official full patch.

 

Thank you,

 

Gokusaishiki

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (45)
    • PhallicSquid
    • March 18th, 2011

    Bah! I can barely contain my excitement. You guys rock, thanks for all your hard work. ❤

    • lauruslovilis
    • March 13th, 2011

    I’m from Spain and I speak a little English, or at least enough to understand the game :P, there isn´t translation for the game in Spanish, so I settle for one in English, and I shall spare. I really love this game and I’m very impatient so sorry if it’s a little heavy, but I can´t help it 😛
    sorry if I made ​​many mistakes in English, I know it’s not perfect, but I do what I can XD, and really, thank you very much for making this project for the hundreds of fans who
    don´t understand Japanese, who love this game. THANKS!

      • Lucía
      • March 14th, 2011

      Yo también soy de España, y es una pena no poder tener el juego en español, pero con esta gente tan amable traduciéndolo al inglés me entero de algo. 8)
      ¡Saludos!

    • Ruby
    • March 7th, 2011

    Thank you all so much for all of your hard work. I’ve played the first patch and its awesome. Can’t wait for the final patch. 🙂
    You guys are the best.

    • mari
    • March 7th, 2011

    Really thank you to your teams for word harding .
    😀

    • Chibi_Ami
    • March 6th, 2011

    You guys are great! You have all my support and all my esteem for this wonderful project. I’m so anxious to try it! I already tried the first version and it is beautiful! But I cannot wait to test the final version. I can’t wait to read the confession of my Waka-Sensei *-* I love him 😀 Emh, may I ask a question? Can you tell me more or less when the final version will be ready? That is, the day.. I’m sorry, the fact is that I just cannot resist *-* I love this game very much C:
    Thanks in advance ;D
    p.s. I love you *o* .< I'm not English, but Italian 😀

    • If we could give an actual day, I’d do it in a heartbeat.However, it depends on the testers and the type of errors we get. These things aren’t predictable, I’m afraid.

      And thank you for your support,

      We love you too :p

        • ChibiLOLAmi
        • March 6th, 2011

        I see. Oh well, I will wait C:
        Anyway, thank you for your hard work! People like you are incredible. I really do have no words to express my gratitude (: You really know how to make girls like me happy :DD ❤
        Thank you for your kindness ^-^

  1. Thank you, once again! ❤ I am SO excited to get to play this game! Thank you so much for your hard work, you guys are the best! 😀 ❤

  2. Hi everyone. I just wanted to drop a note to say thank you so much for translating this game for everyone! I really appreciate all of the hard work you put into these translations, and your work makes so many other people happy. ❤

    I don't understand Japanese enough to help with the first stages of translation but if there's any need for a module editor or proofreader I have a lot of experience making English flow more easily in games. Please let me know if there's anything I can do!

    Thank you all over again ❤

    • Euryx
    • March 5th, 2011

    Yay! Very excited for this one. I’m still playing the first one yet I can’t help feeling so happy for this release. Thank you so so much! For now, I’ll have to patiently wait until the release of the final patch, I know it’s worth the wait. :)) Cheers to everyone in Gokusaishiki team!

    • ★★★★★
    • March 5th, 2011

    Great! Thanks again for doing this for us fans 8Db

    I can’t wait to see bitch…I mean Tarou’s confession

    • Naomi
    • March 5th, 2011

    Just want to drop a line congratulating you guys on making it this far with the translation – you are truly amazing!

    A huge thanks from all the way in New Zealand. ❤

  3. Hey. Just wanted to say that I’m really excited to hear about the progress. Thanks for all your hard work and I’ll be so happy to hear when the project is finally complete. =D

  4. Thank you everyone!! ^_^

    • Soazig
    • March 4th, 2011

    High fives for you, girls (and boys if there’s any in the team 😉 ) !
    I’ve seen the update on tokimemo 3 on GBATemp forum, glad you found a way to do it !
    And yeah, you deserve a break after that release, a chocolate and Shiba one (Easter is coming right ? :P)

    • Nadja
    • March 3rd, 2011

    I am so excited for the final patch! I can’t wait to woe Wakaouji-sama and read his ending. <3333

    I really appreciate all the hard work you've put into this. I would never be able to put so much time into this, and I really respect you guys for continuing to work on a non-paying project even with real life looming over you.

    Thank you!!!!!!!

    • esth
    • March 3rd, 2011

    OMG
    yeahh i’ll wait
    thank you so muchhhhh

    i guess i will wait until the full version out
    patient is gold

    • It won’t be long. Testers aren’t reporting that many errors, so there isn’t a lot to fix.

    • Meryl
    • March 3rd, 2011

    I’ll be waiting for the final patch for the game before I get it. ^^

    I absolutely loved the translation for the first Tokimeki. You guys did a very good job!

    • Minami
    • March 2nd, 2011

    I LOVE YOU GUYS!!

    • ooburii
    • March 2nd, 2011

    thank you guys for your hard work and perserverance! <33333 you have my endearing support!

    plus you guys always get it done so quickly! D:

    just out of curiosity.. is there some unspoken rule of the internet, on not to pick up projects by other people that are lagging behind? like how hakuouki is taking forever and the girl doing it doesn't seem motivated/hasn't updated since forever :c

    I wish everyone had the same drive and passion as you guys.. anyway, thanks again and keep up the good work~!

    • Well, Gokusaishiki doesn’t pick up where someone left off, we start from scratch and only if a project dies.
      If she doesn’t pick up on Hakuouki, I’ll ask a programmer to help with a tool. However, please keep in mind translations take a very long time to do. Maybe she’s just taking a break or haven’t been online, but is working on it? I don’t know the situation, so I couldn’t tell you why. But for now, just try to get in contact with her to see if she’s still working on it.

      Thank you for your support!! 😀

  5. WOOOT! Thank you guys for the hard work! ❤ You guys better take a break after this! Don't let the stress of the other freeloaders get to you! D:

    • We better take a break? D:

      B-But… T_T

      • It’s because don’t want hear about the bad things that might happen because of stress! Dx

        Besides, my friend has several white hairs because she stresses herself over work and school(and several all-nighters). And she’s only 19! Dx

    • Waroonsiri
    • March 2nd, 2011

    Oh!!!
    Thank you very much!!!!
    I really love you all!!!!!!!!

    • Netters:)
    • March 1st, 2011

    You guys are still cool. And I still love you guys. And appreciate you guys. Thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaank Yooooooooooooooou!

      • Netters:)
      • March 1st, 2011

      That “thank you” was me shouting it from a mountain top, by the way….

    • mari_reirin
    • March 1st, 2011

    Thank you for your passion and intention to do this and sharing for all TokiGS fans.

    I really apprciate it.
    🙂

    • lilin08
    • February 28th, 2011

    Hi guys and gals! Make me smile when I receive the newsletter regarding this piece of good news.

    I’m so excited! O(≧∇≦)O

    Thanks for translating this~

  6. Thank you all for your support!

    The testers are really working hard and we’re fixing as many errors as we can.
    The only graphics that aren’t translated are the tutorial ones, but that’s simply because those graphics are tough to hack :/

    Otaku_no_baka: Same here! I’m hoping people will stop taking free translations for granted and enjoy what was given to them ^_^
    Thank you for your support!

    • germanese
    • February 28th, 2011

    Whoop, thanks! So can’t wait for the official release of the final beta patch and can actually play for reals. Thanks again!

    • Otaku_no_baka
    • February 28th, 2011

    Keep up the good work and thanks for the effort<3

    Maybe then people can stop emailing/pming you guys about when it's coming out and hurry up when you guys are doing your best for FREE =_=

    When I read that post I was so annoyed!

    • Tinnykins
    • February 28th, 2011

    Wow, you guys are so hardworking and INTENSEE. 0:w<

    Thank you for all that you've done for us!! ❤

  7. Fantastic! Thanks so much for the update. ❤ Keep up the good work, you guys are awesome. 😀 ❤

    • Lisa
    • February 28th, 2011

    You sure work fast!
    Thanks for letting us know.
    I’ll continue to cheer you on, so try to keep up your hard work!

    • Alice
    • February 28th, 2011

    Thank you for all your hard work! So quick 🙂 Looking forward to the official patch. You’ve really made a lot of people happy♥

    • Lucía
    • February 28th, 2011

    Thank you very much, guys!
    You are the best, and I want to thank the hard work you are doing!
    Courage!

    • Seshori
    • February 28th, 2011

    Thank you very much for your hard work. You guys have done a speedy job with this, other translation projects I’ve seen have taken longer. I will wait happily for the final patch. Thanks again for making it possible for us non-Japanese speakers to be able to play this awesome game. ❤

    • Ichigo-chan
    • February 28th, 2011

    Thanks for your hard works !
    You are the bests ❤

Leave a Reply

