Happy Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving all of you!

V5 is up, but not here, somewhere else 🙂

As well as the new forum! You all wanted it, so you all got it 🙂

http://forum.gokusaishiki.byethost.com

Anyhow, I wish you all a great Thanksgiving and day! Eat lots of turkey, get fat and then lose the weight by Christmas so you can have more room to eat! Have a nice day! 😀

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (41)
    • Áine
    • December 12th, 2010

    I’ve been looking into the forum crash (yeah, it’s happening to me, too) and it appears that it’s currently happening to all sites hosted at byethost. It has apparently happened before, about 3 weeks ago? I’m not sure. It doesn’t appear to be a local problem, at any rate.

    I guess we just wait until it’s fixed? Some of the sites I checked suggested clearing your cache/browser history and checking again, but that’s a no-go for me. Lovely.

      • Áine
      • December 12th, 2010

      Also of note: hilariously enough, the search performed when you’re redirected to this shady xlsearch place is totally random. I’ve been hitting the page repeatedly just to giggle at the resulting html string. (Most of the page content is blocked for me. Go Google Chrome plugins!)

        • Áine
        • December 12th, 2010

        (Sorry for post spamming, really, but new info just keeps coming up and for some reason I think that you girls might be interested, what with the lack of forums? Feel free to yell at me if this is annoying.)

        Hey, lookee there.

        http://www.pagesinventory.com/domain/xlsearch.org.html

        Xlsearch is run by and on byet servers, which is presumably the same group that runs byethost and therefore hosts the gokusaishiki forums. That’s… generally not a good sign. The whole thing seems nasty.

      • Goodness! Okay, tried the history clearing but that didn’t work, and my last search was man in diapers. xD But this whole thing does seem shady, but there’s nothing we can really do about it huh. :/

        Guess we’ll just have to wait. >.<

  1. This is so strange, is anyone else getting redirected to XLsearch.org and being spammed with a whole list of ads when they try and get on the forum? It didn’t happen yesterday, I was on fine till late. >.<

      • Himawari
      • December 12th, 2010

      T_T I’m getting the same problem. My WOT is also trying to block it because its really unsafe >_>

      • It is totally suspicious huh? Well, I’d say stop trying to log in cuz it’s just not worth a virus. >.< Maybe someone hacked the forums. :/ Nghhh.

        • lillsweetty
        • December 12th, 2010

        I’m just being redirected to custom404error.com. Hope it’ll return soon, and nothing’s lost. *crosses fingers*

      • Kelena93
      • December 12th, 2010

      I’m glad that I’m not the only one who is having this problem! If it wasn’t fixed by tomorrow, I was going to comment like you and some others did! D;. I hope it gets fixed soon!

      • Akita
      • December 12th, 2010

      Yes…it definitely seems to be a user wide problem. It’ll probably be fixed in no time though, or so I hope.

      I was sad…I went to post the final few errors I found during my first play through and bap! Crashed. 😄

    • sara
    • December 2nd, 2010

    well, with the new forum I have questions
    Q:you will post the updates here or in the new forum?
    Q:what things are there in the forum?

    thank you guys s for translation 🙂 and gambate ne (and gomen if my english is bad)

    • Mentality
    • November 30th, 2010

    Umm :3 so where I can find V5? And I keep trying to put in the password for the beta patch page but it won’t accept it now? :/ Could you please PM me @gbatemp. Thank you.

  2. Thank you very much for your hard work 😀

    • lillsweetty
    • November 26th, 2010

    Major sites on the internet. Amazon & Overstock usually does something. Target & Best Buy’s website. Beauty.com. I usually stock games, beauty supplies, and books. xD It’s actually been awhile since I’ve bought things from an actual store (other than groceries).

    WAIT?! WHERE IS MY OUJI-SAMA ON THAT LIST?!

    Oh well, I’ll take my Kei-kun. >.> And you can have Mihara. He’s waay to intense. His love confession scared the crap out of me, legit. Especially when I rejected him (for a bf ending), and he kept on talking. I thought I wouldn’t be able to reject him, or he’d kill me first. xD But in terms of looks, Chris and Mihara are like twins…?

    • Nah. I’d say Mihara looks more like a guy than Chris. Yes, Mihara’s hair looks better than mine, but Chris’s eyelashes should not look better than mine with mascara.

    • Himawari
    • November 26th, 2010

    Phoenix Goddess :
    Ah, that explains it 😄
    All of the ugly/stalker/old/young guys. I don’t want to feel like I’m dating my dad and I certainly don’t want to feel like a pedophile, let alone feel like I’m dating a girl :p
    Guess that sucks for Amano, Amachi, Chris,
    Hibiya,(most of all TMGS1 guys except for the Himoro clones, Mihara and Kijyo)
    Believe it or not, but I love Mihara. I think out of all of the TMGS1 guys, he’s the most romantic one.

    HAHA. Fair enough. No one wants to own guys that make them feel like a pedophile or like they’re dating their dad.
    You like Mihara? Isn’t he similar to Chris (in terms of looks)?
    I haven’t really finished TMGS1 yet though, so I’m not sure. I only did Kei and the secret characters 😄 Other than that, a little too lazy to really try anyone else.

  3. We don’t celebrate Thanksgiving in my country, but Happy Thanksgiving anyway 😀

    • Mentality
    • November 26th, 2010

    Happy thanksgiving [:

  4. Hakusa :

    Ah, I can see it now. In the near future, you’ll be saying:
    Hariya = Phoenix’s property

    You couldn’t be more right 😄

    That sounds pretty fun, lillsweetty! Where?!

    Himawari, where are you from? I thought Black Friday was everywhere?

      • Himawari
      • November 26th, 2010

      I’m from Canada, where Thanksgiving is a month earlier XD; Therefore, no Black Friday =(

      So Phoenix, who ISN’T your property? 😛

      • Ah, that explains it 😄

        All of the ugly/stalker/old/young guys. I don’t want to feel like I’m dating my dad and I certainly don’t want to feel like a pedophile, let alone feel like I’m dating a girl :p
        Guess that sucks for Amano, Amachi, Chris,
        Hibiya,(most of all TMGS1 guys except for the Himoro clones, Mihara and Kijyo)
        Believe it or not, but I love Mihara. I think out of all of the TMGS1 guys, he’s the most romantic one.

        • Hakusa
        • November 26th, 2010

        “You couldn’t be more right XD” Lol. 😄 I forsee a future of a lot of fangirls fighting with you for their men…

        Ah… Actually, I am not so sure whether I celebrate Black Friday. Last time, well, we do talk about it with other Christians, but that’s it. No shopping or anything like that. (Probably because this isn’t a Christian country)

        I noticed this… You typo Himuro’s name quite often. How dare you, PhoenixGoddess! (Lol~)
        Mihara’s in my must-play list because of what you say about him. >_<

  5. Even though we don’t usually celebrate Thanksgiving in my country, Happy Thanksgiving to all of you! Have a great day!

    • Thank you!
      Well, you don’t have to celebrate Thanksgiving to be thankful for things/people and get fat :p

    • Hakusa
    • November 25th, 2010

    Happy Thanksgiving, everyone~!
    If only we lived near each other, we could do potluck or something. Enjoy your turkeys~ 😀

    Lol, P. I lol’ed at the last paragraph of your post. 😄

    • Haha, then I must’ve done the joke right if you laughed ^_^

      Mmmm, that’s pretty much what Thanksgiving is, a potluck. Despite the history behind the holiday, the actual day itself is peaceful.

        • Hakusa
        • November 26th, 2010

        Haha, of course~ Your jokes have always been successful, P. 🙂

        Oooh, is it? I don’t study history much, so I don’t know what the background is. *takes note to check it up*

      • No, Thanksgiving didn’t start that way. It started out with us killing a lot of Indians and stuff(Well, not us since I’m African American and I’m not sure when Africans traveled or where my ancestors even came from since I have a Caribbean accent most of the time)

        And thank you, I like joking ^_^

    • xx_cutie_xx
    • November 25th, 2010

    Happy Thanksgiving to everyone! Have fun eating that turkey lol. 🙂

    • Suji
    • November 25th, 2010

    HELL YES!

    GIZZARDS, LIVER, HEART, STUFFING!!!

    Oh, I’m missing something.

    Hmmmm.. >:P

    • NOOOOO

      Turkey, Ham, Stuffing, Potato Salad, Sweet potato pies, cakes, tons of beverages!

        • Suji
        • November 26th, 2010

        lmao. We had potatoes, sweet potatoes, turtle pie, key lime pie, peach pie (I think my dad meant to get apple, but.. :<), COKE!, turkey, stuffing, broccoli.

        Mmm. And a birthday cake (which we haven't even gotten to) for my brother's birthday, which happened to be on Thanksgiving this year. *feels so bloated/fat now*

        SOOO GOOOOD.

    • lillsweetty
    • November 25th, 2010

    We’re getting snow. *shudders* I for one am grateful for my body fat keeping me warm. And I’m going to keep that body fat by staying indoors on Black Friday and taking advantage of Cyber Monday instead.

    • What’s Cyber Monday? is that TMGS gaming, but on a Monday? ^_^

      Hariya’s winning my heart. I’m doing his field trip scripts and I’m swooning from left to right, I need a hospital for my concussions *swoons*

        • lillsweetty
        • November 25th, 2010

        it’s like Black Friday except for internet shopping. xD Thank God because I hate crowds. But yes, bumming around the house with TGMS would make a FIIIINE thanksgiving tradition.

        Hariya. That boy is such a sweetheart. His whole you-should-be-proud-to-be-dating-me-*blush* shtick is sooo cute. 😀

        • Hakusa
        • November 25th, 2010

        Ah, I can see it now. In the near future, you’ll be saying:
        Hariya = Phoenix’s property

    • Maiba
    • November 25th, 2010

    Americans have their Thanksgiving so late! XDD
    Happy Thanksgiving anyways 🙂
    Black Friday shopping tomorrow??

    Also you might want to keep all your fat to keep you warm over the winter lol~

    • Yep, black Friday shopping tomorrow!

      Nah, it’s too hot here, it should be Winter, but it’s too hot to be Winter T_T

        • Himawari
        • November 25th, 2010

        *jealous*! I want to go Black Friday shopping!

Leave a Reply

