Merry Christmas!

We just wanted to say Merry Christmas to everyone!!

 

Tokimeki Memorial Girl’s Side 2nd Season is in it’s final beta test run and after that we’ll be releasing the official patch. Again, this means it is not out yet. So can people please stop emailing me and PMing me on the forum about it T_T

As a Christmas gift to all of you from Inori and I, we added the R folder and an English save/load screen. The R folder contains the Christmas scripts. What better Christmas gift than English Christmas scripts for TMGS2! No, this does not mean we’re adding the New Year scripts for New Year’s Day. To us, Christmas is more important than New Year’s and that’s why we’re adding it.

 

Sure, the beta testers get their Christmas gifts early, but the fans get it too once the official patch is release :p

 

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!!

 

-Gokusaishiki

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (40)
    • Jess
    • January 29th, 2011

    I really like tokimeki memorial series thanks for your wonderful effort guys, i’ll enjoy this game,you did a great job!

    • Maliha
    • January 15th, 2011

    Great work so far and good luck with the rest :)! I look forward to seeing the finished work you guys have worked so hard for :).

    • January 14th, 2011

    Thank you for your hardwork! <3

    • Sorah
    • January 11th, 2011

    umm…. if u type your name is it like tmgs1 can only type 3 alphabet or different cause i find it hard to type name in japanese word or three alphabet only….

    • Nothing can be done about it. We tried the idea of more letters, but it never really worked, just crashed.

        • Sorah
        • January 12th, 2011

        ok but thanks anyway

    • Sorah
    • January 11th, 2011

    yay…….. ty all…

    • deanaa
    • January 8th, 2011

    :o cant wait till this comes out!!! just finished playing the first game with the patch. ughh the principal is so creepy. are principals meant to be that close to students…?

      • cherijay
      • January 8th, 2011

      I think the japanese-principal-image is some kind of weird ^_^ But for a girl, this must be the most creepiest sort of principal. I can’t imagine some one who has chosen this one…. x’D

    • For such an older man, he couldn’t take a hint AT ALL.

    • Sira
    • January 4th, 2011

    Happy new year! Hope you guys are going to take a well-deserved break after this ))

    • Lunitari
    • January 4th, 2011

    Yay! Happy new year!
    Waiting for the patch patiently <3
    And ignore those people who are pressuring you.

  1. Piss off. We don’t translate cause you tell us to and we surely won’t do it any faster because you say so.

      • Arichii
      • January 4th, 2011

      LOL at people like that xD Anyways I just recently came across this site and I’m amazed at progress you guys are making :O you’re so cool for doing something like this :))

  2. I don’t understand why people are posting this under Merry Christmas instead of “Forum Down”. The forum is down until I get a new web host. I need to MOVE the forum, not make a new one. This way nothing will get deleted.

    Everyone: If one person already posted that the forum was down, a million doesn’t need to tell me. I’m getting emails AND notifications, so it’s spamming my email quite a bit, thank you. Again, the forum is down until I get a new web host later on tonight. Apparently, I re-activated the web host too many times (3, even though it said I had nine times to go) and they told me to upgrade the account. Screw all of that. If anyone knows any web host that allows for a forum to be moved, let me know please.

    Thank you,

    PG

    • finalequinox
    • December 29th, 2010

    Forum is down again… [泣き]

  3. lillsweetty :
    Yeah, sometimes I think they learned to secret of breaking the space time continuum or something. xD
    So apparently is just byehost. Until then, see you all in the gamer chat.

    Lol Xd

    • Riviera
    • December 29th, 2010

    Hope your christmas was wonderful as well! Thanks for the news! Awww, thanks for the gift… christmas scripts! And you’re right, in my opinion. Christmas is more fun than new years. :D

    • Cherijay
    • December 29th, 2010

    Thanks for the christmas wishes. I can only reply them to you.
    Just wanted to thank you for your great work yet. Keep it up!! I would donate, if I could :D

    Best wishes,

    Cherijay

    • Kelena93
    • December 29th, 2010

    I think the Forum is down again guys! :\

      • Thalia
      • December 29th, 2010

      Definitely looks like it, yeah. =/

    • Forums down = me is crying T_T°

      • lillsweetty
      • December 29th, 2010

      GAGH!!!

      And just when I finished one of my playthroughs and have some stuff to report.

      Either Phoenix and Inori are in the process of moving servers like they said or byehost is being a jerk again…

      • I am sure it will be fixed very fast — those girls move at the speed of light what ever they do O_o° (sort of creepy from time to time – but in a good way) !
        I hope it’s nothing hard to fix … and I am looking forward to write with you guys again soon ^_^!

        • lillsweetty
        • December 29th, 2010

        Yeah, sometimes I think they learned to secret of breaking the space time continuum or something. xD

        So apparently is just byehost. Until then, see you all in the gamer chat.

      • Himawari
      • December 29th, 2010

      *hustles down to the gamer chat*
      =| I just finished my secret santa too. I was going to post it, but looks like it’ll have to wait.

    • Hikki
    • December 26th, 2010

    Yipeee~ take your time. You guys are making super duper progress!

    But I have a question, does that mean that the official patch does not translate ALL the scripts? (Since you’re leaving out New Years script?) It’s not a big deal to me, because it’s pretty repetitive…I think…well, it was in TMGS1. But I was just curious~

    • No, not everything will be translated. Some folders for the second patch are already done, but won’t be going into the first patch. All translation patches are like this.

        • Hikki
        • January 3rd, 2011

        Mm~ so that means the official patch will be released in stages, and you`re not releasing like one BIG GIANT FINAL FINAL patch? I see I see~ Oh and I was wondering if this patch was going to be patch-able with xdelta_gui? (That’s the only one I have LOL)

      • No, doing one big patch would require waiting another month. We’re giving 83% of the game, so I believe that will subdue everyone until the 2nd patch. It’ll be either delta_GUI or xdelta, but xdelta seems to work with v6 while delta_gui decided not to.

    • ooburii
    • December 26th, 2010

    thanks for all the hard work guys~!
    can’t wait~ :3

  4. Merry Christmas

    • nette127
    • December 25th, 2010

    Merry Christmas! Thanks for working so hard!
    Hope you enjoy the holidays!!

    • Robin
    • December 25th, 2010

    Wow, that’s pretty impressive. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to everyone at this team. You guys are amazing.

    • miya
    • December 25th, 2010

    Merry Christmas~! :)

    • xxxcutedevilxxx
    • December 25th, 2010

    Merry Christmas !!! Have a good day ,EVERYONE !!!

    • Luichi
    • December 25th, 2010

    Merry Christmas! :D

    • Hakusa
    • December 25th, 2010

    Merry Christmas! :D I almost typed Happy Birthday… Hope you guys enjoy your parties, and thank you for the gift! ;3

    I am going to go outstation for awhile, come back, and go outstation again. orz Sorry that I couldn’t be with you all during this season. D:

  5. Merry Christmas to you guys and everyone on the forum, too!

    This is indeed a very wonderful Christmas gift. Thank you :D

    Time to get fat on Christmas dinner now, haha.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 517 other followers

